SRM-Banner SRM-Banner

Contact Information: Administration


ADMIN OFFICE IN MUMBAI:
Bhupati Chambers, Third Floor, Plot - 13,
Padmakar I Khandke Marg, Mathew Road,
Opera House, Mumbai - 400004

Tel: (022) 40023377 / (022) 40024477
info@shrimadrajchandramission.org

SADGURU PRERNA OFFICE:
Admin Block, Shrimad Rajchandra Ashram,
Mohangadh, Dharampur - 396050, Dist. Valsad, Gujarat, India.

Tel: 07284000926, 07285040000, 09987748888 (M)
Timings: 3:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

CONTACT DETAILS
sadguru.prerna@shrimadrajchandramission.org
Name Contact Details Time (IST)
Raman Tikka 09987744220 (M) 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

TRUSTEES:
CONTACT DETAILS
Name Seva Contact Details
Abhaybhai Jasani President Tel: 09820296887 (M)
abhay.jasani@shrimadrajchandramission.org
Atmarpit Maulikji Secretary Tel: 09821286010 (M)
maulikji@shrimadrajchandramission.org
Ajay Doshi Treasurer Tel: 09820086492 (M)
ajay.doshi@shrimadrajchandramission.org
Atmarpit Nemiji Public Relations Tel: 09820095697 (M)
nemiji@shrimadrajchandramission.org
Maheshbhai Khokhani Ashram Tel: 09821093003 (M)
mahesh.khokhani@shrimadrajchandramission.org
Gautambhai Shah Sales Tel: 09821049338 (M)
gautam.shah@shrimadrajchandramission.org
Manoj Shah Mumbai Centre Tel: 09820934948 (M)
manoj.shah@shrimadrajchandramission.org
Raman Tikka Sadguru Prerna Tel: 09987744220 (M)
raman.tikka@shrimadrajchandramission.org
Rahul Jhaveri Audio - Video Tel: 09820076837 (M)
rahul.jhaveri@shrimadrajchandramission.org
Chirag Shah Kitchen Tel: 09820086727 (M)
chirag.shah@shrimadrajchandramission.org
Shreyance Shah Construction Tel: 09867257663 (M)
shreyance.shah@shrimadrajchandramission.org

YOUTHWING:
CONTACT DETAILS
youthwing@shrimadrajchandramission.org
Name Contact Details Time (IST)
Nirav Jhaveri 09821181996 (M)
Mon to Fri
9:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
DEPARTMENTS:
CONTACT DETAILS
Department Trustee In-Charge Leader
Ashram Administration Maheshbhai Khokhani Atmarpit Paragji
Tel: 09825824412 (M)
ashram.committee@shrimadrajchandramission.org
Mumbai Centre Administration Manoj Shah Dipan Shah
Tel: 09820030083 (M)
info@shrimadrajchandramission.org
Nadiad Rachnabhoomi Manoj Shah Manoj Shah
Tel: 09820934948 (M)
atmasiddhi@shrimadrajchandramission.org
Pujya Gurudevshri's appointments and letters Manoj Shah Vishal Jhaveri
Tel: 09820701029 (M)
Audio - Video Rahul Jhaveri Atmarpit Chaitaliji
Tel: 09821461413 (M)
av@shrimadrajchandramission.org
Publications Atmarpit Maulikji Joy Shah
Tel: 09322154167 (M)
publications@shrimadrajchandramission.org
Sales Gautambhai Shah Nitinbhai Gada
Tel: 09987564181 (M)
sales@shrimadrajchandramission.org
Accounts and Legal Ajay Doshi Jaydeepbhai Desai
Tel: 09322221890 (M)
accounts.srassk@shrimadrajchandramission.org
legal@shrimadrajchandramission.org
Public Relations Atmarpit Nemiji Alpa Gandhi
Tel: 09322241513 (M)
publicrelations@shrimadrajchandramission.org
Information Technology Atmarpit Maulikji Atmarpit Viraliben
Tel: 09820668585 (M)
infotech@shrimadrajchandramission.org
Kitchen Chirag Shah Bhavin Rupani
Tel: 09820212571 (M)
kitchen@shrimadrajchandramission.org
Purchase Manoj Shah Abhaybhai Daga
Tel: 09323240188 (M)
procurement@shrimadrajchandramission.org
Sadguru Prerna Raman Tikka Shreyance Shah
Tel: 09867257663 (M)
sadguru.prerna@shrimadrajchandramission.org
Construction Maheshbhai Khokhani Dipakbhai Chitalia
Tel: 09821075785 (M)
construction@shrimadrajchandramission.org
Horticulture and Landscaping Raman Tikka Ashish Dadha
Tel: 09820140418 (M)
horticulture@shrimadrajchandramission.org
Shrimad Rajchandra Youthwing Atmarpit Maulikji Nirav Jhaveri
Tel: 09819826611 (M)
youthwing@shrimadrajchandramission.org
Shrimad Rajchandra Divinetouch Ajay Doshi Sapna Shroff
Tel: 09821463557 (M)
divinetouch@srdivinetouch.org
Pratishtha Ceremony Atmarpit Maulikji Atmarpit Seemaji
Tel: 09820192423 (M)
pratishtha@shrimadrajchandramission.org
Human Resource Development Atmarpit Maulikji Alekh Dalal
Tel: 09920717771 (M)
hrd@shrimadrajchandramission.org
Satsang Hall Management Atmarpit Maulikji Atmarpit Mitaben
Tel: 09930551488 (M)
youthwing@shrimadrajchandramission.org